Welcome to

Le Clocher

img Le Clocher

Le Clocher

Located in the heart of the capital of Annecy-le-Vieux, a large part of which is classified as a historical monument, the restaurant Le Clocher occupies the ground floor of a very old building more than 4 centuries old. Taking its name from one of the most beautiful classified historical monuments of the Roman type in the whole region - a bell tower dating from the 12th century - the restaurant Le Clocher benefits from a unique setting, with a terrace, where modernity and authenticity are combined, the furniture with contemporary lines harmoniously alongside thick exposed stone walls.

Chef Benjamin Schwab's cuisine evokes this exceptional heritage and cultural richness in every way. Behind the stoves since February 2018, the latter offers a menu that evolves with the seasons, mainly made from local and fresh products. A wine list, particularly varied and adapted to all budgets, will enhance your meals in the most beautiful way.

Honored with several labels, in particular those of “Qualité Tourisme”, “Maître Restaurateur” and “Member of the Culinary College of France”, the restaurant Le Clocher has established itself as a must-see in the region.

Discover our menu

Le Clocher Bistrot gourmand Annecy-le-Vieux

General information

Cuisine

Fresh products, Local Products, French

Business type

Bistrot gourmand, Gourmet Cuisine

Services

Private Hire, Terrace, Disabled Access, WiFi, Public parking, bowling

Payment methods

Debit Card, Cheques, Holiday Vouchers, Cash, EN - Paiement Sans Contact, Restaurant Ticket , Amex

Access

Parking

oui

Opening hours Le Clocher

Mon - Sun

12:00 - 14:00 19:30 - 21:45

Bienvenue chez

Le Clocher

img Le Clocher

Le Clocher

Situé en plein cœur du chef-lieu d’Annecy-le-Vieux, dont une grande partie est classée monument historique, le restaurant Le Clocher occupe le rez-de-chaussée d’une très ancienne bâtisse vieille de plus de 4 siècles. Tirant son nom de l’un des plus beaux monuments classés historiques de type Roman de toute la région – un clocher datant du XIIème siècle – le restaurant Le Clocher bénéficie d’un cadre unique, avec terrasse, où se mêle modernité et authenticité, le mobilier aux lignes contemporaines côtoyant harmonieusement d’épais murs de pierres apparentes.

La cuisine du chef Benjamin Schwab évoque en tous points cet exceptionnel patrimoine et cette richesse culturelle. Derrière les fourneaux depuis février 2018 , ce dernier propose une carte évolutives au gré des saisons principalement élaborés à base de produits locaux et frais. Une carte des vins, particulièrement variée et adaptée à tous les budgets, viendra sublimer vos repas de la plus belle des manières.

Honoré de plusieurs labels notamment ceux de «Qualité Tourisme», «Maître Restaurateur» et «Membre du Collège culinaire de France», le restaurant Le Clocher s’impose comme une table incontournable de la région.

Horaires d'ouvertures

Lundi, mardi, jeudi, vendredi de 7h30 à 01h00

Mercredi 8h30 à 01h00

Samedi, dimanche 9h00 à 01h00

Découvrir notre carte

Le Clocher Bistrot gourmand Annecy-le-Vieux

Infos pratiques

Cuisine

Produits frais, Produits Locaux , Française

Type de restaurant

Bistrot gourmand, Cuisine Gourmande

Services

Privatisation, Terrasse, Accès aux personnes à mobilité réduite, Accès Wifi, Parking public, Pétanque

Moyens de paiement

Carte Bleue, Chèques, Chèques Vacances, Espèces, Paiement Sans Contact, Ticket Restaurant, Amex

Accès

Parking

oui

Horaires Le Clocher

Lun - Dim

12h00 - 14h00 19h30 - 21h45